top of page
  • Foto del escritorMARLENE ADRIANA RAMIREZ TOVAR

CONJUNCTIONS. COMPLETE THE SENTENCES



*Conjunctions


1. After they left me, I went to have a few beers with my friends to cheer me up a bit

2. Although I don't like online classes so much, I have worked hard to learn a lot and not lose interest in the subjects and the degree. Learning to use digital platforms has been very useful.

3. As soon as I disconnect from my classes I go to eat, it is very difficult to spend so many hours with an empty stomach

4. Because I enjoy eating desserts, I have taken several pastry courses

5. By the time I finish school,

6. Even if I don't find a job immediately after graduation, I will take my time in doing some other things that I was looking for and that I enjoy, in benefit of my future of course; such as learning new languages and trying to emigrate to the United States or Canada if possible.

7. Once I graduate as an internationalist, I will move on with my boyfriend and will find a job to pay our bills together.

8. I hate going to the doctor because I feel too nervous, unless I have to.

9. We can’t take off our masks until the pandemic finishes.

10. We have to do our project today whether they like it or not.

11. I tried to do my homework while I was trying to pay attention in class.

12 It is always important to try to stay calm in case an accident happens.



8 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Comments


Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page