top of page
  • Foto del escritorMARLENE ADRIANA RAMIREZ TOVAR

Recording of all sentences in British Council 3 exercises



Examples:

1.- If she had gone to bed earlier, she wouldn't have been so tired.

2.- They wouldn’t have found out if you hadn't told them.

3.- If you'd been more organized, you wouldn't have been so stressed at the last minute.

4.- She wouldn't have left if you had said you were sorry.

5.- This never would have happened if you had listened to me.

6.- I wouldn't have gone to the party if you hadn't persuaded me to go.

7.- I would have waited for her if I'd known she was coming.

8.- If we hadn't missed the train, we would have arrived on time.

9.- If she had revised more, she would have passed the exam.

10.- You could have gone if you'd wanted to.




7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Commenti


Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page