top of page
  • Foto del escritorMARLENE ADRIANA RAMIREZ TOVAR

Stereotypes Conversation


Conversation


Sofía Luna: I think this festival will last a long time, don't you think?


Marlene Ramírez: Yes absolutely, this festival has a lot of people from different countries!


Sofia Mendez: yeah, we will meet people from many countries in only one place, let’s go!


Andrea Montes: I love this place. I will definitely come next year. Lulu, Did you like to smell disgusting smells like food with a lot of garlic? Jaja


Lourdes Mendez: Jajaja I don´t think so, but being food from other places it may smell strange, even so, I love the smell of garlic. It's amazing this activity, but I think it lacks a greater representation of each country. or What do you think, Diana?


Diana Barranco: I don’t think that I will know another kind of people in this place, but I feel so good, I’m so excited!!


Sofía Luna: I’m thinking of coming next year... there must be a better organization so as not to collide with so many people


Sofia Mendez: I agree because it feels like some countries are having a lot of representation and others are missing yet as Pacific Islands


Marlene Ramírez: Yes, I can see that Sofi. The representation of Kenya is lacking a lot of space in comparison to France, French people are always overshadowing other countries.


Diana Barranco: OMGGG!!! Do you see the dessert table from Japan? It looks delicious, I go for a rice cake, I’m back in 5 minutes!


Marlene Ramírez: It amazes me how Japanese people will always be respectful to foreigners no matter what.

3 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

Comentarios


Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page